Xray Official Account

How about the medical examination vehicle rental? What is the content of the medical examination vehicle rental contract?
Release date:2020-09-18

How about the medical examination vehicle rental? What is the content of the medical examination vehicle rental contract?



The medical examination vehicle rental model is one of the most demanded models recently. Because of the emergence of the epidemic, there is an urgent need for mobile medical treatment in various places to check and screen. More or less mobile medical examination vehicles will be used, but due to the large amount of medical examination vehicles , It needs to go through multiple processes, which is more cumbersome, so the medical examination vehicle rental model will be adopted.


How about the medical examination vehicle rental? What is the content of the medical examination vehicle rental contract?


Medical examination vehicle rental contract


The conclusion of a contract, also known as the conclusion of a contract, is the unification of the dynamic behavior of the contracting parties and the static agreement. It not only includes the entire dynamic process of contact and negotiation between the parties before reaching an agreement, but also includes the parties reaching an agreement and determining the main terms of the contract or the contract. Agreement formed after the terms of the A contract is generally a legal act of both parties, and it can only be established by consensus between the two parties. That is to say, the conclusion of a contract is a dynamic process. No matter how the agreement is concluded, it must go through the two stages of offer and commitment.




The lease contract should have the following main clauses:


1. The names or names and domiciles of both parties to the lease contract, and the name, quantity, quality and purpose of the lease object.


2. Lease period, repair and maintenance responsibilities, rent payment method and deadline.


3. Responsibilities for breach of contract and methods of contract dispute resolution


4. Other agreed matters.


Legal basis: "Contract Law" Article 10 Form of Contract


The parties conclude a contract in written, oral and other forms. Where laws and administrative regulations provide for the use of written form, the written form shall be adopted. If the parties agree to adopt a written form, the written form shall be adopted.


Share To:

Shenzhen Xray Electric Co., Ltd. © All rights reserved ICP No. 13068150

艾克瑞公众号

体检车租赁怎么样,体检车租赁合同内容是怎么样的
发布日期:2020-09-18


体检车租赁怎么样,体检车租赁合同内容是怎么样的



体检车租赁模式是最近需求比较多的一种模式,因为疫情的出现,各地急需需要移动医疗,去检查,筛查等工作,多多少少都会用到移动体检车,不过由于体检车数额较大,需要走多个流程,较为繁琐,所以都会采用体检车租赁模式。

体检车租赁怎么样,体检车租赁合同内容是怎么样的

体检车租赁合同

合同的订立又称缔约,是合同双方动态行为和静态协议的统一,它既包括缔约各方在达成协议之前接触和洽谈的整个动态的过程,也包括双方达成合意、确定合同的主要条款或者合同的条款之后所形成的协议。合同一般都是双方的法律行为,只有双方当事人协商一致才能成立,也就是说订立合同是一个动态的过程,不论以何种方式订立协议都必须经过要约和承诺这两个阶段。


租赁合同应具备以下主要条款:

1、租赁合同双方当事人的名称或者姓名和住所、租赁标的名称、数量、质量、用途。

2、租赁期限、维修和保养责任、租金的支付方式和限期。

3、违约责任、合同纠纷解决方式。

4、其他约定事项。

法律依据:《合同法》第十条 合同的形式

当事人订立合同,有书面形式、口头形式和其他形式。 法律、行政法规规定采用书面形式的,应当采用书面形式。当事人约定采用书面形式的,应当采用书面形式。


分享到:

深圳市艾克瑞电气有限公司 © 版权所有 粤ICP备13068150号 网站登陆