Xray Official Account

​Mobile health examination vehicles contribute to the health of citizens
Release date:2020-09-17

The mobile health check tool is a "mobile hospital" that integrates transportation, health education, medical equipment, intelligent analysis and transmission of information and data. The vehicle is equipped with DR machines, EKG, ultrasonic inspection, automatic biochemical analyzer and gynecological examination bed, freezer and various advanced medical instruments and equipment, such as air conditioning and ultraviolet disinfection lamps can be used for routine internal and surgical inspections, radiology, ultrasound, EKG and check.






The physical examination vehicle is very mobile, convenient and fast. It is the only utility vehicle in Lingbao City that can provide on-site medical services, rural medical teams, emergency rescue, emergency medical plans and other multi-purpose vehicles. It will provide city residents with convenient, high-quality and efficient one-stop service.






The age of health has come, and the concept of disease prevention rather than cure has gradually permeated people's daily lives. The arrival of the "mobile medical examination vehicle" of the Second People's Hospital of Lingbao Town will make greater contributions to the health and well-being of citizens!


Share To:

Shenzhen Xray Electric Co., Ltd. © All rights reserved ICP No. 13068150

艾克瑞公众号

​移动健康检查车为市民的健康做贡献
发布日期:2020-09-17

移动健康检查车是一个“移动医院”,集运输,健康教育,医疗设备,信息和数据的智能分析与传输于一体。车辆配备了DR机器,EKG,超声检查,自动生化分析仪和妇科检查床,冰柜以及各种先进的医疗仪器和设备,例如空调和紫外线消毒灯可用于常规内部和外科检查,放射学,超声波,心电图检查。

移动健康检查车

身体检查车非常机动,方便,快捷。它是医院唯一能够提供现场医疗服务,乡村医疗队,紧急救援,紧急医疗计划和其他多功能车辆的多功能车。它将为城市居民提供便捷,高质量和高效的一站式服务。


健康时代已经来临,预防疾病而不是治愈疾病的观念逐渐渗透到人们的日常生活中。第二人民医院“流动医疗检查车”的到来,将为市民的健康和福祉做出更大的贡献!


分享到:

深圳市艾克瑞电气有限公司 © 版权所有 粤ICP备13068150号 网站登陆