Xray Official Account

Xray Sports
Release date:2020-07-20

20200720163704_9062.png

With the joint efforts and hard work of all employees, the 2020 ACRY’s annual sports competition, after a series of intense competitions, finally successfully completed the competition. Bone Densitometer Manufacturers

In the competition, all athletes consciously abide by the rules of the game, obey the command, obey the referee, and promote the sportsmanship of friendship first and competition second. Stubbornly fighting, fighting hard, the style of the game, the friendship of the game, and the level of the game; in the game, the referees performed their duties and worked hard to make the most reasonable judgment for everyone. At the same time, everyone worked hard, challenged themselves, and showed their own style.

1598595827129826.jpg


Do our best for all

1598595919815667.jpg1598595919954617.jpg


In the Xray sports competition, the athletes' corrective action reflects the outstanding cohesion and the spirit of solidarity and friendship among the Xray employees. At the same time, the holding of the sports competition also achieved the effect of enhancing the physical fitness, cultivating sentiment and enriching the amateur life of colleagues.

1598596022562726.jpg 1598596022580412.jpg 1598596022547880.jpg 1598596022133407.jpg



In the Xray sports competition, the athletes' corrective action reflects the outstanding cohesion and the spirit of solidarity and friendship among the Xray employees. At the same time, the holding of the sports competition also achieved the effect of enhancing the physical fitness, cultivating sentiment and enriching the amateur life of colleagues.

1598596202931896.jpg 

Top three awards in table tennis competition

1598596203114270.jpg

Badminton singles

Top three awards

1598596203130128.jpg  

Top three badminton mixed doubles awards

1598596203863303.jpg

Top three prizes in billiards


This sports competition fully embodies the cohesion and centripetal force between colleagues, and achieves the purpose of unity and friendship among colleagues. At the same time, we also hope that all employees will carry forward the spirit of unity, hard work, optimism, and forge ahead in the sports meeting. The strong will, enthusiasm and sense of competition in sports will be used in future work, and we hope to achieve more fruitful results in future work and life!


Shenzhen Xray Electric Co., Ltd. (XRAY) was established in June 2002. It is engaged in the research and development, production, sales and after-sales service of medical products such as on-board X-ray machines, dual-energy X-ray bone densitometers, medical examination vehicles, and CT examination vehicles. As an integrated professional enterprise. Product quality and technical content have been highly recognized by the industry and customers. Our company has successively won the "Shenzhen High-tech Enterprise", "National High-tech Enterprise", Integrity "AAA" Enterprise, and "Shenzhen Famous Brand".


The company adheres to the policy of "committed to the development of mobile medical products, pursuing excellent quality, and building a world brand", focusing on the research and development and manufacturing of vehicle X-ray equipment, dual-energy X-ray bone densitometers, medical examination vehicles, and CT examination vehicles. The products cover In clinical diagnosis, radiology and other fields, we will bring high-performance products on-board equipment to every customer.

Share To:

Shenzhen Xray Electric Co., Ltd. © All rights reserved ICP No. 13068150

艾克瑞公众号

艾克瑞体育运动赛
发布日期:2020-07-20

20200720163704_9062.png

2020艾克瑞一年一度的体育运动赛,在全体员工的共同努力、拼搏下,经过了一系列紧张的群雄逐鹿,最后圆满的完成了比赛。骨密度仪厂家

在比赛中,全体运动员自觉遵守比赛规则,听从指挥,服从裁判,发扬友谊第一,比赛第二的体育精神。顽强拼搏,奋力相争,赛出了风格,赛出了友谊,赛出了水平;比赛中裁判尽职尽责,不辞劳苦,为大家做出最合理评判。同时,大家拼搏奋进、挑战自我,赛出了属于自己的风采。

1598595827129826.jpg


为所有  尽所能

1598595919815667.jpg1598595919954617.jpg


艾克瑞体育运动赛上,运动员的矫健身影,体现了艾克瑞员工之间优秀的凝聚力和团结友爱的精神风貌。同时,运动赛的举办还达到了同事们增强体质、陶冶情操、丰富业余生活的效果。

1598596022562726.jpg 1598596022580412.jpg 1598596022547880.jpg 1598596022133407.jpg



艾克瑞体育运动赛上,运动员的矫健身影,体现了艾克瑞员工之间优秀的凝聚力和团结友爱的精神风貌。同时,运动赛的举办还达到了同事们增强体质、陶冶情操、丰富业余生活的效果。

1598596202931896.jpg 

乒乓球比赛前三名颁奖

1598596203114270.jpg

羽毛球单打

前三名颁奖

1598596203130128.jpg  

羽毛球混合双打前三名颁奖

1598596203863303.jpg

桌球比赛前三名颁奖


本次体育运动赛,充分体现同事之间的凝聚力和向心力,达到了同事之间团结友爱的目的,同时也希望全体员工把运动会上团结奋斗、顽强拼搏、乐观向上、锐意进取的精神发扬光大,把体育运动中的坚强意志、冲天干劲和竞争意识运用到今后的工作中去,期望在今后的工作和生活中取得更加丰硕的成果!


深圳市艾克瑞电气有限公司〔XRAY〕成立于2002年6月,是从事车载X光机、双能量X射线骨密度仪、体检车、CT检查车等医疗产品研发、生产、销售和售后服务为一体的专业性企业。产品质量、技术含量,得到了同行业和客户的高度认可。我公司先后获得了“深圳市高新技术企业”、“国家高新技术企业”、诚信“AAA”企业、“深圳知名品牌”。

公司以“致力移动医疗产品的开发,追求卓越品质,打造世界品牌”为方针,专注于车载X光机设备、双能量X射线骨密度仪、体检车、CT检查车的研发和制造,产品涵盖临床诊断,放射影像等领域,将性能好的产品车载设备带给每一位客户。


分享到:

深圳市艾克瑞电气有限公司 © 版权所有 粤ICP备13068150号 网站登陆