Xray Official Account

Company Profile

Shenzhen Xray Electric Co., Ltd. (XRAY) was established in June 2002. It is engaged in the research and development, production, sales and after-sales service of medical products such as on-board X-ray machines, dual-energy X-ray bone densitometers, medical examination vehicles, and CT examination vehicles. As an integrated professional enterprise. Product quality and technical content have been highly recognized by the industry and customers. Our company has successively won the "Shenzhen High-tech Enterprise", "National High-tech Enterprise", Integrity "AAA" Enterprise, and "Shenzhen Famous Brand".


The company adheres to the policy of "committed to the development of mobile medical products, pursuing excellent quality, and building a world brand", focusing on the research and development and manufacturing of vehicle X-ray equipment, dual-energy X-ray bone densitometers, medical examination vehicles, and CT examination vehicles. The products cover In clinical diagnosis, radiology and other fields, we will bring high-performance products on-board equipment to every customer.


Through the integration of resources, Shenzhen Xray Electric Co., Ltd. has joined forces with well-known domestic and foreign companies to promote the development of the medical examination and health industry. Our company adheres to the core values of people-oriented, dedication and pursuit of excellence, adhering to the never-ending spirit of innovation and the work style of excellence, and strives to become a mobile medical examination vehicle solution provider trusted by customers.


The company adheres to the tenet of "Regulations First, Customer First, Good Quality, Appropriate Price, and Punctual Delivery". Over the years, the company has been committed to continuously improving the quality of products and services by improving internal management levels, and ensuring compliance with regulatory requirements and continuous improvement of customers Satisfaction. The company strictly controls the source of product quality. Every R&D engineer makes it clear that product quality is first designed, and ensuring the quality of the design process is the most important thing in controlling product quality; every producer knows that quality is manufactured, not Check it out. The quality awareness of all employees is the basis for the high quality of the company's products, and high-quality, highly skilled production workers are the guarantee for the high quality of the company's products.


In the future, Shenzhen Xray Electric Co., Ltd. will take "Let every corner of the world feel the care brought by mobile medical examination" as its mission, take talents as the foundation of enterprise development, actively meet challenges, and take on the development of national in-vehicle medical equipment. The important task is to gradually realize the professionalization, networking, digitization and intelligence of on-board medical equipment, and strive to create a brand enterprise of Chinese medical examination vehicles.

Share To:

Shenzhen Xray Electric Co., Ltd. © All rights reserved ICP No. 13068150

艾克瑞公众号

公司简介

Company Profile

深圳市艾克瑞电气有限公司〔XRAY〕成立于2002年6月,是从事数字DR、双能量X射线骨密度仪、体检车、CT检查车等医疗产品研发、生产、销售和售后服务为一体的专业性企业。产品质量、技术含量,得到了同行业和客户的高度认可。我公司先后获得了“深圳市高新技术企业”、“国家高新技术企业”、诚信“AAA”企业、“深圳知名品牌”。

公司以“致力移动医疗产品的开发,追求卓越品质,打造世界品牌”为方针,专注于车载X光机设备、双能量X射线骨密度仪、体检车、CT检查车的研发和制造,产品涵盖临床诊断,放射影像等领域,将性能好的产品车载设备带给每一位客户。

深圳市艾克瑞电气有限公司通过资源整合,与国内外知名企业强强联手,致力于推动体检健康产业的发展。我公司坚持以人为本,用心投入,追求卓越的核心价值观,秉承永无止境的创新精神和精益求精的工作作风,努力成为客户所信任的移动体检车解决方案供应商。

公司秉持“法规至上,客户为尊,良好品质,价格适宜,交货准时”的宗旨,多年来一直通过提升内部管理水平从而致力于持续提升产品与服务质量,并确保满足法规要求及不断提高客户满意度。公司严格控制产品质量的源头,每一位研发工程师明确产品质量首先是设计出来的,保证设计过程质量是控制产品质量的重中之重;每一位生产者都清楚质量是制造出来的,不是检验出来的。全员质量意识是公司产品高质量的基础,高素质、高技能的生产工作者是公司产品高质量的保障。

未来,深圳市艾克瑞电气有限公司将以“让世界每个角落都感受到流动体检带来的关爱”为使命,以人才为企业发展的根本,积极迎接挑战,担起民族车载医疗设备发展之重任,逐步实现车载医疗设备的专业化、网络化、数字化、智能化,力创中国体检车的品牌企业。

分享到:

深圳市艾克瑞电气有限公司 © 版权所有 粤ICP备13068150号 网站登陆